Year Round Calendar

Upcoming Events

GWRRA - Washington District Rally

Thu, Jul 19 8:00 AM - Sat, Jul 21 5:00 PM

4-H & FFA Demonstration Day

Tue, Jul 31 8:00 AM - Tue, Jul 31 6:00 PM

WSTA - Summer Rendezvous

Fri, Aug 10 8:00 AM - Sun, Aug 12 5:00 PM

Washington State Horseman Games Division

Fri, Aug 24 4:00 PM - Sun, Aug 26 9:00 PM

2018 Chelan County Fair

Thu, Sep 06 8:00 AM - Sun, Sep 09 5:00 PM

Good Sams Club Rally

Fri, Sep 14 8:00 AM - Sun, Sep 16 5:00 PM

Wenatchee Kennel Club Dog Show

Fri, Oct 19 8:00 AM - Sun, Oct 21 5:00 PM