Year Round Calendar

Upcoming Events

4-H Demonstration Day

Thu, Jul 23 8:00 AM - Thu, Jul 23 6:00 PM

Washington State Trappers Association

Fri, Aug 07 8:00 AM - Sun, Aug 09 5:00 PM

Washington State Horsemen Games Division

Sat, Aug 29 8:00 AM - Sun, Aug 30 5:00 PM

2020 Chelan County Fair Entry Day

Wed, Sep 09 8:00 AM - Wed, Sep 09 5:00 PM

2020 Chelan County Fair

Thu, Sep 10 8:00 AM - Sun, Sep 13 5:00 PM

Good Sams Club Rally

Thu, Sep 17 8:00 AM - Sun, Sep 20 5:00 PM

Church of Christ Cider Press

Fri, Oct 09 8:00 AM - Sun, Oct 11 5:00 PM

Wenatchee Kennel Club Dog Show

Fri, Oct 16 8:00 AM - Sun, Oct 18 5:00 PM

Cashmere Chamber of Commerce Annual Auction & Recognition Dinner

Fri, Oct 23 5:30 PM - Fri, Oct 23 9:30 PM